August 28-29 incident:
Some orders and payments from around 28 August are still being restored — read the incident report, or contact support if something of yours is missing. You will be asked to choose a new password at your next sign-in.
Select the service.
From the drop-down choices on top of services ( under suspend / activate ) select: delete.
your service will be deleted.Select the service.
From the drop-down choices on top of services ( under suspend / activate ) select: delete.
your service will be deleted.
BrandUP
From the drop-down choices on top of services ( under suspend / activate ) select: delete.
your service will be deleted. Select the service. From the drop-down choices on top of services ( under suspend / activate ) select: delete. your service will be deleted.
Are you sure you want to delete this post?