August 28-29 incident:
Some orders and payments from around 28 August are still being restored — read the incident report, or contact support if something of yours is missing. You will be asked to choose a new password at your next sign-in.
I have verified my email 10 days ago, even I have already uploaded one service.
Then why it is shown? How to become a verified user?
Please help me.
If you can't understand the pic you can go and have a look at my...