August 28-29 incident:
Some orders and payments from around 28 August are still being restored — read the incident report, or contact support if something of yours is missing. You will be asked to choose a new password at your next sign-in.
I accidentally completed the last order when i meant to send him a message that i need him to revise. Now the seller do not want to revise the content. What can i do?